Energy Kitchen Web Site

I’ve taken a few months off from blogging but will slowly get back to it.

In the mean time, I just wanted to chime in on my recent lunch routine.

I’ve been ordering my lunch at a local food place called Energy Kitchen.  They have good healthy food but my favorite part is the online order feature.

Their online order process uses an interesting workflow that’s built with PHP.

My favorite part is the online order history. Its a convenient way to track my lunch diet.

The Energy Kitchen “online order with pickup” is currently my quickest lunch in town.

Leave a Reply

